Latest HappeningLatest HappeningLatest Happening
back to list

【ZA Bank X THE FOREST exclusive privilege】

21/04/2022 - 31/05/2022
back to list

【ZA Bank X THE FOREST exclusive privilege】

21/04/2022 - 31/05/2022
ZA Bank X THE FOREST exclusive privilege
Promotion Period: 21 April 2022 – 31 May 2022 (both days inclusive)
Venue: THE FOREST
--------​--------​--------​--------​--------​--------​--------​-------
Participants who are both KLUB 11 Members and K Dollar Program Members and have bound their respective KLUB 11 Membership with their corresponding K Dollar Program account may redeem the following rewards during the promotion period:
 
Offer 1:
Members who open a ZA Bank Account using the designated redemption codes may redeem:
- Redemption Code: Redemption code obtained through online promotion channel
- Rewards: 250 K Dollars (equivalent to 62,500 K Points)
 
The Members must complete one transaction at any merchant with ZA Card within 14 days after successful account opening and shall receive an electronic coupon in ZA Bank App in 3 working days. To redeem the Rewards, members are required to show the electronic coupon (together with the relevant redemption code used) and newly opened ZA Bank Account on or before 30th June 2022 at THE FOREST Concierge. For more details in relation to the opening of a ZA Bank Account, please click here
 
Offer 2:
Members may redeem the following rewards on the date of transaction upon reaching the designated same-day electronic spending at THE FOREST with the Eligible Bank Card:
- Cumulative Same-Day Spending Amount:
   2 to 4 eligible receipts with accumulated spending equal to HK$500 or more
- Rewards: 
  18X K Points
 
Same-day spending is calculated based on a minimum of 2 and a maximum of 4 eligible receipts issued by the merchants at THE FOREST and each eligible receipt must contain a minimum spending of HK$50. If 2 or more eligible receipts are used, they must be issued by at least 2 different merchants. In case of more than four eligible receipts are registered by a member on the same day during the activity period, the four eligible receipts with the highest spending amount will be taken into account for the purpose of redeeming this reward.
 
Members must register their spending on the same day by presenting their eligible ZA Card together with the original electronic payment slips at the THE FOREST Concierge which the eligible receipts are obtained to redeem the rewards. During the promotion period, each member can redeem the reward of Promotional Offer 2 up to a maximum of 50,000 K Points during the entire promotion period. All rewards for the successfully registered spending will be credited into the member’s corresponding account within 10 working days after the promotion period ends. 

For more details in relation to the spending rewards program, please click here.

Offer 3:
Members who have a ZA Bank Account will be entitled to enter into a lucky draw via the ZA Bank App to redeem the following rewards: 
- Rewards: 5 K Dollars (equivalent to 1,250 K Points) or 10 K Dollars (equivalent to 2,500 K Points) 

Members will receive a one-time redemption code via the ZA Bank App for one of the above rewards. Upon receiving the redemption code, members shall redeem the respective rewards in person on or before 30th June 2022 at the THE FOREST Concierge by presenting their relevant redemption code. For more details in relation to the lucky draw via the ZA Bank App, please click here.

Terms and Conditions apply.
--------​--------​--------​--------​--------​--------​--------​-------
>> Click here to know more about other privileges at THE FOREST

you may also like

【Take Off!帶你去俄羅斯睇世界盃!】
28/05/2018 - 23/06/2018
THE FOREST X Sew On Studio 【Creative Cloth Mask Exhibition】
22/05/2020 - 07/06/2020
【Free Duty Pop-Up Store is Here!】
14/12/2020 - 14/02/2021
【CHILL in the Autumn】
01/10/2021 - 31/10/2021
HOOOSH Member Privilege
31/12/2020

最新活动及资讯最新活动及资讯最新活动及资讯
back to list

【ZA Bank X THE FOREST 专享礼遇】

21/04/2022 - 31/05/2022
返回列表

【ZA Bank X THE FOREST 专享礼遇】

21/04/2022 - 31/05/2022
ZA Bank X THE FOREST 专享礼遇
推广期:2022年4月21日至2022年5月31日 (包括首尾两天)
地点:THE FOREST
--------​--------​--------​--------​--------​--------​--------​-------
于推广期内,同时登记为KLUB 11会员和K Dollar奖赏计划会员,并将其KLUB 11会籍绑定其相应的K Dollar奖赏计划会籍的会员可换领以下奖赏: 

优惠1
使用指定换领代码开设ZABank户口的会员可换领以下奖赏: 
- 换领代码:透过网上推广渠道取得的换领代码
- 奖赏:250 K Dollar (相等于62,500 K积分)
 参加者成功开户后 14 日内使用 ZA Card 在任何商户消费 1 次(不包括取消及撤回的交易),将在三个工作天内在ZA Bank APP获得一张电子优惠券。会员需于2022年6月30日或之前于THE FOREST礼宾部出示该电子优惠券(连同相应换领代码)及其新开设的ZA Bank户口,以换领上述奖赏。

有关开设ZA Bank户口的详情请按此参阅。

优惠2
若使用ZA Card 于THE FOREST达到指定即日电子签帐金额的会员可于交易当日换领: 
- 即日累积签账金额: 2至4张合资格账单,并累计消费港币500元或以上
- 奖赏:18 倍 K 积分
 
同日签账是根据THE FOREST内之商户发出不少于2张及不多于4张的合资格收据计算。每张合资格收据金额最少为港币50元,以K Dollar及/或THE FOREST 实体或电子礼券及/或商户的实体或电子礼券消费之金额除外。如需使用两张或以上的合资格收据,该收据须至少由2间不同的商户发出。

如会员于活动期内同一日登记多于4张合资格收据,则最高消费金额之4张合资格收据将用作计算换领之奖赏。会员必须在获得合资格收据同日于THE FOREST礼宾部出示ZA Card连同电子货币付款存根正本登记消费,以换领奖赏。于推广期内,每位会员在整个推广期间最多可于推广优惠2中换领高达50,000 K 积分的奖赏。所有会员成功登记其消费的奖赏将于推广期结束后起计10个工作天内存入会员相应账户。

有关ZA虚拟银行电子签帐奖赏的详情请按此参阅。

优惠3
已有ZA Bank户口的会员可于ZA Bank应用程序参加抽奖以换领以下奖赏: 
 - 奖赏:5 K Dollar (相等于1,250 K积分) 或10 K Dollar (相等于2,500 K积分)
 
会员会于其ZA Bank应用程序收到上述其中一个奖赏的一次性换领代码。在收到换领代码后,会员需于2022年6月30日或之前亲临位于 THE FOREST礼宾部出示ZA Card连同电子货币付款存根正本登记消费,以换领奖赏。ZA Bank应用程序抽奖的详情按此请参阅。

活动受条款及细则约束。
--------​--------​--------​--------​--------​--------​--------​-------
>> 按此了解THE FOREST 其他礼遇

你也许喜欢

【LANE-EIGHT 限时商店】
16/11/2020 - 06/12/2020
【步步高升大奖赏】
21/01/2022 - 15/02/2022
【语众同乐 音乐表演】
14/04/2019
【THE FOREST 限时活动 !六时后餐饮礼遇! 】
15/07/2020 - 26/07/2020
【麦当劳 Summer Freeze 夏日消暑狂赏】
26/07/2019 - 28/07/2019
追踪我们